Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) Players List in Vivo IPL 10 Season 2017

RPS Team Players 2017: RPS is one of the eight cricket teams in IPL season 10, representing the city Pune, Maharashtra, India in IPL 2017. Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions introduced for replacements for Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals, who are suspended for two seasons due to the involvement in illegal betting by their respective owners. The team is owned by RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group controlled by Sanjiv Goenka. Here you can get complete information about IPL 10 Rising Pune Supergiants Players 2017, and many more details.

Rising Pune Supergiants Team Players 2017

Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) Players List in Vivo IPL 10 Season

RPS Team Players 2017

RPS Team 2017:

Lead by the iconic caption MS Dhoni, the team was in good hands ever since the beginning. Rising Pune Supergiants team includes many match winning players like Ajinkya Rahane, Steven Smith R. Ashwin, Mitchell Marsh and many more. In this season we can certainly except  lots of cricket to this side and  to come back with their fullest ability.

Home ground of the team is Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune (MCAS) also popular as Sahara Stadium for Punekars.

RPS Players 2017:

MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Steven Smith, Faf du Plessis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashok Dinda, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, Adam Zampa, Jaskaran Singh, Baba Aparajith, Deepak Chahar, Usman Khawaja, Mayank Agarwal, Ben Stokes, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Dan Christian, Milind Tandon, R Tripathi, Manoj Tiwary, Lockie Ferguson.

Must Check: