Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Players List in Vivo IPL 10 Season 2017

KKR Team Players 2017: KKR is a franchise cricket team, one of the eight teams of IPL season 10, representing the city of Kolkata in the Indian Premier League, which is owned by Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla and her spouse Jay Mehta. The team is currently lead by Gautam Gambhir and coached by Jacques Kallis, a former South African player. The home ground of the Knight Riders is Eden Gardens, which is the largest cricket stadium in India and the third largest in the world by seating capacity. Here you can get complete information about IPL 10 KKR Players 2017, and many more details.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Players 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Players List in Vivo IPL 10 Season

KKR Players 2017

KKR Team 2017:

KKR team performance improved from the fourth season as it qualified for the IPL playoffs as well as the now defunct Champions League Twenty20. They eventually became the IPL champions for the first time in 2012, by defeating Chennai Super Kings in the final and repeated the feat in 2014, defeating Kings XI Punjab. The Knight Riders hold the record for the longest winning streak by any Indian team in T20s (14).

KKR Players 2017:

Gautam Gambhir, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Lynn, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Singh Rajput, Andre Russell, Trent Boult, Chris Woakes, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rovman Powell, R Sanjay Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Darren Bravo, Sayan Ghosh.

Must Check: