Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Players List in Vivo IPL 10 Season 2017

KXIP Team Players 2017: Kings XI Punjab cricket team is one of the eight teams in IPL, which is representing the city Mohali, Punjab in IPL since 2008. The team was bought by the Dabur group’s Mohit Burman (46%), the Wadia group’s Ness Wadia (23%), Preity Zinta (23%), and Karan Paul of the Apeejay Surendera Group (minor stake). The group paid a total of $76 million to acquire the franchise. The PCA Stadium, Mohali stadium, and Dharamshala stadium, are the home grounds of Kings XI Punjab team. Get here complete information IPL 10 KXIP Players 2017, and many more details.

Kings XI Punjab Team Players 2017

KXIP Players 2017

KXIP Players 2017

KXIP Team 2017:

The official title sponsor of the Kings XI are Tata Motors Prima while they have on board as many as 25 sponsors, the highest for any team in the IPL. Their principal sponsors are HTC, Royal Stag, ACC Limited and DCB Bank while Britannia, BIG FM 92.7, Mountain Dew, Kingfisher Premium, Bookmyshow, Punjab Kesari, The Tribune, Blippar, Smile Foundation and AIDS Healthcare Foundation function as their partners.

KXIP Players 2017:

David Miller, Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Singh, Anureet Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, M Vijay(c), Nikhil Naik, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, KC Cariappa, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Matt Henry, Varun Aaron, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh.

Must Check: