Gujarat Lions (GL) Players List in Vivo IPL 10 Season 2017

GL Team Players 2017: Gujarat Lion is one of the eight IPL season 10 2017, and temporary Franchise representing the city Rajkot, Gujarat in the IPL. This team include in the Indian Premier League behalf of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals for the completion of eight teams. In 2016, they finished at the top of  the IPL 2016 points table with 18 points. Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium is the home ground of this team, and owned by Intex Technologies. Get here complete information about IPL 10 Gujarat Lions 2017 Players, and many more details.

Gujarat Lions Team Players 2017

GL Players 2017

GL Players 2017

GL Team 2017:

After the suspension of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals, IPL committee introduce two new teams Rajkot and Pune. Rajkot was renamed as Gujarat Lions. In their first season they performed extremely well. Gujarat Lions won the nine out of fourteen (9 out of 14) and finish the qualifying match with 18 points.

This team is full of extra ordinary players like Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Aaron Finch and many more. Now the Gujarat Lions is all set for the upcoming seasons. Keshav Bansal the director of Intex Technology is the team owner of this team.

GL Players 2017:

Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, James Faulkner, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Andrew Tye, Jason Roy, Chirag Suri, Dinesh Karthik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Ishan Kishan, Jaydav Shah, Shivil Kaushik, Shadab JakatiMunaf Patel, Manpreet Gony, Basil Thampy, Nathu Singh, Akshdeep Nath, Shubham Agrawal, Shelley Shaurya, Pratham Singh, Tejas Baroka.

Must Check: