Delhi Daredevils (DD) Players List in Vivo IPL 10 Season 2017

DD Team Players 2017: Delhi Daredevils is a cricket team, which is representing the capital of India, Delhi, in the Indian Premier League. The team is owned by GMR Group, and Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh are the home grounds of the Delhi Daredevils. The team is currently lead by former Indian fast bowler Zaheer Khan, and coach and mentor by are Paddy Upton and Rahul Dravid respectively. Here you can get complete information about IPL 10 Delhi Daredevils Players 2017, and many more details.

Delhi Daredevils Team Players 2017

DD Players 2017

Delhi Daredevils Players 2017

DD Team 2017:

This team have great fan following and contains majority of experienced players that can helps the team to leads in the front foot.  In the last season Delhi Daredevils won 7 matches out of 14 and  stands at the 6th position  in the Ipl 2016 points table. Now the DD team is all set for the upcoming season. Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao (GMR Group) are the team owner of this team.

DD Players 2017:

Zaheer Khan, Ankit Bawne, Khaleel Ahmad, Corey Anderson, Murugan Ashwin, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathewaite, Pat Cummins, Quinton De Kock, JP Duminy, Angelo Mathews, Shreyas Lyer, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Pratyush Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Navdeep Saini, Sanju Samson, Shashank Singh, Aditiya Tare, Jayant Yadav

Must Check: